Deleting a Course

OVERVIEW

This article will help you delete a course that is no longer needed or required on your platform.

HOW TO DELETE A COURSE

In the Courses page from the navigation, you may hover over a course title and select the Delete Course option (denoted by the trash icon). You will be asked to confirm the deletion on the proceeding page. Choose Yes to confirm the deletion.

ALTERNATE METHOD TO DELETE A COURSE

Alternatively, you may click Courses from the navigation, click on the course title to select the course, then click Settings. On this page, scroll down to the bottom and click the Delete Course button. You will be asked to confirm the deletion on the next page.